Some people think that children can learn about history by visiting museums, while others feel that there are better ways to learn about history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals consider that children can gain knowladge about history by visiting museums, while others think that there are other effective methods to learn about history. In my view, the better way to learn is to go to different museums for getting memorable knowladge.

On the one hand, people believe that children can get knowladge about history by different methods rather than visiting to museums, since it is effective for save their time and money. At school they learn about history by reading books and hearing stories related to history that teacher tell. They think it is enough for children. Moreover, history can be learnt by the internet, nowadays there is no problem to learn something on internet. They can learn so effectively by reading information and watching videos. That method have found helpful by many people.

Although there are many effective methods,some people support the opinion that it is impactfull way of getting awareness on history by visiting museums and see historical things, events in real. Museums offer a unique and enriching environment for children. There are specifically designed museums to engage children, they can touch things that are attracting them, that is more enjoyable and memorable informations. Visiting museums together with family members is more enjoyable activity since, while experience lead to meaningful conversations and parents share their own knowladge with their children that can bring not only knowladge about history but also strengthening family bonds. I support the second view since, it can increase the interests of children on history. They spend their time for useful activities by enjoyable way. For instance, if they visit an art museum they might create their own artwork or with their knowladge in science museums can help them in inventing or experimenting.

In conclusion, learning by books and internet is an effective way. Learning history by watching real things, sharing knowledge with each other’s. It has multitude benefits that are interconnected to their overall development, I also agree with the second view.