Some people think that children should be allowed to use smartphones and tablets freely, while others believe that strict limits should be placed on their screen time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that parents should restrict the amount of time youngsters spend watching television and using smartphones, whereas others think children should have no limits on using technology. Parents should limit use of technology in children’s early ages. However, giving children the choice of using technology may lead to negative impacts in their lives. I strongly believe that the amount of time children spend watching or using smartphone should not be restricted, but the in should be filtered.

one major reason why the amount of time children spend on watching television and using smartphones should be limited is children miss more important life skills. When a children’s use of technology is restricted, they try play outdoors. For instance, youngsters who spend more time in outdoor activities are better developed compared to ones who used technology unlimitedly. As a result, they improve the skills those are required in the future.

On the other hand, if the use of technology in children’s early life stages is given on their own youngsters might get introverted. When children watches or uses technology a lot, they might lose the ability of communicating with others. For example, if a child only spends time indoors and only uses technology it might lead to social anxiety. As a result, in the future they might be very shy to build a relationship with other people in the future