Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (e.g. Uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that minors should be take care from their all the family members rather than only their parents. somehow it depend on the situation cause some children don’t prefer live with other members. by the way I completely disagree with this point.

To begin with, the most crucial reason to disagree with this view is many children when they was a baby they live with their parents and siblings. so after become accustomed not easy for them later. some time it would be stress for them and give negative feelings. the pupils grow up some environment since they were babies. change this is little bit chalanging for their early age. In addition the significant suitable thing is lived with parents.

In contrast, others argued young people should be raised by all the members in your family because they consider grow up with grandparents, uncl and aunt would be gain experience, positive impacts and good care of them. Furthermore community believe that children can gain valuable life lessons from their grand parents, because they are seen as a source of essencial lessons. For instanse if their parents swamped with occupations occupabions, minors already become alone at home and they feel lonelines.

To sum up, society is argue about children should be with parents or nuclear families or extended family. As I mention before, in my opinion the best for live with parents only. due to anyone protect them as their parents. It would be extremely benificial for them.