Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (e.g. Uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

Some are of the opinion that it is a good practice to raise children by all members of the family and not only by parents. To a large extent I agree with this viewpoint, and my justification is elaborated in the ensuing write-up.

To begin with, it is necessary for children to grow up with all members of the family, not only this practice teaches them family value but it also increases their bonding with their loved ones. Moreover they are more comfortable to share any problems, with their uncles and grandparents. For instance, if they can not express their parents then they can tell their problems to other members of the family.

To add to, grandparents play a vital role in nurturing a young children. For example, they tell them stories which teach them life lesson. Moreover, they take care of them if their parents are busy, and they can not give time to children. Furthermore, children listen to whatever grandparent say so if there grandparent say it is a bad that they would not do that thing.

However, it can not be ignored this can also disconnect children form their parents. For instance, if they spent more time growing up with other members of family, it can weaken their bonding with mother and father, which can make them ignorant and can lead to certain detrimental effects. They would not listen to their parents and can argue with them.

To sum up, it is a good practice to raise children with other members of the family, but it is also necessary to spend more time with parents while growing up.