Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

RECYCLING IS AN ESSENTIAL MATTER TO OUR MODERN SOCIETIES? AND CHILDREN MUST BE TAUGHT THIS SKILL. SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT IT IS SCHOOL DUTY TO TEACH IT TO CHILDREN, WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE KIDS SHOULD LEARN IT AT HOME. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH PERSPECTIVES BEFORE PRESENTING MY OWN VIEW THAT A BALANCED APPROACH IS MORE APPROPRIATE.

ON THE ONE HAND, THOSE WHO ARGUE THAT A CHILD SHOULD BE TAUGHT AT SCHOOL TO RECYCLE MATERIALS; BELIEVE THAT SCHOOLS TEACHING METHODS ARE EFFICIENT AND MORE EFFECTIVE. INSTITUTIONS HAVE SEVERAL WAYS TO TEACH, SUCH AS PROJECT-BASED LEARNING, COLLABORATIVE LEARNING WHERE STUDENTS WORKS ON GROUPS AND DEMONSTRATION METHOD WHERE THE TEACHER SHOWS THE STUDENTS THE WAY ANY SKILL IS DONE. IN ADDITION, WHEN CHILDREN LEARN AT SCHOOLS ARE LIKELY TO ACHEIVE RESULTS FAR MORE BETTER THAN IT AT HOME. MOREOVER, RECYCLING AND WASTE ARE AN ENVIRONMENTAL SUBJECTS. SCHOOLS SHOULD TEACH THE POSITIVE IMPCATS OF RECYCLING AND THE RISKS OF WASTE.

ON THE OTHER HAND, PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD LEARN THIS SKILL AT HOME; THINK THAT IT IS THE PARENTS RESPONSIBILITY TO TEACH THEIR KIDS THE PRINCIPELS OF LIFE. RECYCLING MATERIALS SUCH AS SINGLE USE PLASTIC IS CRUCIAL FOR THE ENVIRONMENT, THEREFORE, PARENTS SHOULD PRESENT THE BENEFITS OF THE REUSE OF CERTAIN OBJECTS TO THEIR CHILDREN IN EVERY CHANCE THEY GET. FURTHERMORE, PARENTS THEMSELVES SHOULD BEHAVE WELL IN TERMS OF RECYCLING AND WASTE IN FRONT OF THEIR KIDS TO SET A GOOD EXAMPLE, SO THE CHILDREN GROW UP IN A CONSTRUCTIVE WAY.

IN MY VIEW, I BELIEVE THAT BOTH SCHOOL AND HOME SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLES OF TEACHING A CHILD THE ADVANTAGES OF RECYCLING AND HOW TO AVOID WASTE.

IN CONCLUSION, INSTITUTIONS WITH THEIR METHODS AND PARENTS WITH THEIR BEHAVIORS ARE OBLIGED TO EXPOSE THE CHILDREN TO THE IMPORTANCE SKILL OF RECYCLING.