Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home.

It is says that children should be learned at school to reuse materials and refuse from waste but another thinking is that they should be get this thing at home. Education at school and at home is different by various things. Recycling of materials is very useful for economy and to avoid pollution because, if we will not recycle materials there would waste every where on land.

Firstly, education at school is true because many teachers teach to the student there. These professors teach them about different topics such as recycling of materials,ecosystem and environment etc. These tutors tell to their pupils that if they will use the things again and again then, they would protect their budget and earth by pollution. And school management rise spirits of cleanliness and maintain discipline, due to this they avoid from waste.

The second thing is that children learn many things also at home. The parents have first responsibility taught their children. So, in this way they teach them many features as well as manners of talking, cleaning, learning and discipline of various things. We know that as they look their parents when they do same thing so they do the same works in same ways.

Finely, they can teach recycling of matter and avoid waste at school also at home if their learning is best in that places since some times they could not got better knowledge about things.

To conclude that if we wanted to teach their children then we would increase the facilities of acknowledgement at school and correct the learning environment at home. In this way, our children raise well at both the places.