Some people think that children should spend less time using smartphones and computers. Others believe that technology is an important part of modern education.

It is believed by many individuals that children should spend less time using computers and smartphones. While others think that technology is an essential part of today’s education. I completely agree that young people should spend less time on their phones because excessive screen time contributes to poor concentration.

It is good for children to use technology tools such as laptops, computers, and smartphones, however they can be very addictive. For instance, almost every children have their own smartphones that their parents bought them in prder to do they homework or to stay in touch with their children. Nevertheless, young people are not using it properly and playing a lot of games and scrolling through social media pretty much every day, therefore the government should regulate children’s access to certain online content.

On the other hand, technology is playing an important role in everyones’ lives and numerous people believe it is a positive trend. The benefits of technology far more outweigh the drawbacks. For example, people learning online use their computer or laptop to do their homework or assignment and this save them time, another thing is that technology is developing rapidly and replace people in a lot of jobs, which is helping some companies to spend less money on recruiting employees.

In conclusion, it is beneficial to use technology nowadays and it plays a significant role in people’s education, however they can be very addictive for children and deteriorate their critical thinking.