Developing countries requires international organizations' help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people claim that supporting developing countries should be done with money by worldwide organizations, while others believe that giving advice and teaching those countries would be a more efficient way to help. I agree with the latter viewpoint because information and lessons are more valuable than just money.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why finances are a significant form of supporting poorer countries. The first point to consider is that with financial aid they can reconstruct and improve old-fashioned schools, increase the number of hospitals with all necessary medicines, and other important life services. As a result, the average standard of living will be improved, at least for the lower class. Another reason is that the government of a developing country can invest this money to grow intelligent professionals in science, law, medicine, and art. This may lead to long-term enhancement of the country as a whole.

On the other hand, I am inclined to argue that practical aid and some political or economic advice are more vital in helping a brother nation to maintain development. The first reason to argue that is that without installing inner government systems, money does not matter and does not change anything at the root. A good example of this is the infinite aid directed to African lands, which is always divided among corrupted statesmen. African countries do not have tax and judicial systems, safety in the streets, control of organized crime groups, and so on. So the financial help that is annually sent to those nations does not play a big role. I think sending them professional tutors who might help them interact with and attract children to study, judges who can share knowledge of the laws in developed countries, doctors, policemen, and so on. Consequently, practical help, which in my opinion is specialists in specific areas and advice from leader to leader, is more crucial in supporting developing countries.

In conclusion, although both views have valid arguments, I am convinced that information and practical examples are the best way to help developing countries.