Some people think that children should spend less time using smartphones and more time doing outdoor activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a growing debate about children lusire time. Many parents believe that children should spent there lusire time on outdoor activities and less time using smartphone. I partly agree with this view becasue I convinced that some of the content on smartphones can be helpful for children more than the outdoor activities.

One of the main reasons is that outdoor activities can develop children lifestyle and their communcation skills. This is because the child can communcate with new people and share similar interists with children at the same age, while playing and doing some physical exercise to help their body grow healther. For example, children who spend more of their lusire time doing some outdoors activties shows less rate of obesity and healther mental health than who spend more time on smartphones. For this reason parents should provide intersting outdoor activties for their children.

Another primairy reason why I hold this view is that smartphones provide eductional activites. These eductional activities can help children learn faster and productive. In addtional, smartphones can contect the nations with each other, as a result many children get the chance to discover cultures, launguges, and developing new skills. For instance, children can learn English as a second launguge by using some applications and they have the chance to speak with native speakers at home under their parents supervisor. For this reason, I believe smartphones advantageuos for many children as well as they under their parents absorvation.

In conclusion, i firmly believe that outdoor activities should take most of children’s lusire time because it can improve thier communcation skills and help their growth. Although, The educational content on smartphones is teaching new informations which is not avaliable in children society.