Will artificial intelligence completely replace human creativity in art and literature?

Artificial intelligence called AI is significantly advancing quickly and they are replacing people in diverse kinds of fields. Especially, numerous people contend that AI will completely replace human creativity in art and literature whereas others insist that AI can’t entirely replace humans. I will discuss both perspectives before providing my personal opinion in this essay.

To begin with, a significant number of people prefer artworks and literature produced by humans more than AI products. For example, only humans have the unique characteristics of their work and create innovative methods. However, AI can only mimic the original style that people have already created. Moreover, the works made by AI are usually more awkward than human works. Consequently, the naturalness of the peculiar human style cannot be replaced by AI.

On the other hand, AI can create more delicate and enormous artworks than humans. To illustrate, there is a limitation of creation because the outer environment and conditions affect people. In comparison, AI can create things regardless of time and health conditions. Therefore, AI can more effectively manage time and learn concepts and original methods of art and literature. In addition, AI does not take lots of time and effort to complete works unlike humans. As a result, AI can produce creations that are more sensitive and incredible works than people in a short time.

In conclusion, AI could replace humans a lot in the near future. However, humans should consider AI as human’s colleague to advance society together. Although artificial intelligence could replace human creativity in art and literature totally, AI would be an effective stimulant for artists and writers.