Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, most of masses want to try distinct activities in a different way. For instance, outing and tasting new dishes. Moreover, on the other side some of them are habitual with these activites and they want to keep doing that. This essay is an attempt to address associated reasons why such development have both attitudes in each proportion.

First and foremost, a major reason why people want to explore the whole world which also helps them in searching about nature and people who are living in distinct countries. Although, this is not easy task for every individual but they want to enhance ther curiosity in their minds. Another striking reason in this regard is that some of them have an interest in searching about behaviour and culture of communities. For Instance, when a person trying to talk to a different human then they can easily know their past time.

Probing ahead, there is an another aspect which cannot be ignored, humans are familiar with tying innovative things because they have an interest in navigating areas as they think this is a best way to find peace. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that a foody person wants to engage with food related things by searching new places and trying their food.

In conclusion, according to my perspective both have their own opinions but sometimes outing put some bad impact on them as well as on their loved ones, as it creates distance between them. On the other side, it is also good for those who really want to enjoy their life.