Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are contradictory perspectives whether to try out new things or stick in comfort zones. This essay will discuss both these viewpoints, and followed by an opinion.

To begin with, in this internet era, it has become quite easy to find out about exotic foods and places which has difficult a few decade back. On the one hand, travelling and adventure will help increase mental health and reduce stress from busy life and enhance quality of life is crucial for long-term. It’s not just that, visiting a new places give a sense of pleasure and create a meaningful memories with our loved ones, which give a space to spend sufficient times together with them, where exploring the chic of that place. Additionally, we could discovery new cultures that exists in the world which are gain our new knowledges about these cultures and enjoying new cuisines from other countries.

On the other hand, there is society choose to prefer stick with their comfort zones. In generally, they do not want to take any risks and feel insecure to try out something different or new thing. In addition, those people are tend to save their money to many beneficial things such as investments, academics, or skills that directly to develop themselves.

In conclusion, besides of saving our money to the useful things which are extremely important in the future, I firmly believe that as human being we should try out different things, get its experience, and understand a lot of cultures during visit to new place is also greatly important to ourself especially to take a moment to recharge our mentally in the fast-pace world.