Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

A human life consists of various physical, emotional or spiritual matters since childhood to old age. In all these aspects, sometimes trying new things and other times repeating old patterns are parts of life. Some people keep trying new things, while others prefer repeating familiar experiences. This essay will discuss why striking a balance between both attitudes is the key to a successful life.

Exploring new places or having adventures is a part of human nature. Some people like to visit new places or try a new food because they have an inquisitive nature. Moreover, it also makes them feel connected to the society and they do not feel left out. For example, in this era of modern technology, everyone can see a new place or food being advertised on social media like tiktok or Facebook. Thus, they are inclined to visit the new place or try a new dish to relate themselves to the community and the environment they are living in.

Likewise, some people are inclined towards visiting or trying the things that they are familiar with. Some people do not step out of their comfort zone, as it makes them feel safe and secure. For instance, if an individual tries a new restaurant, it may be heavy on the pocket ifp0 it comes out to be a cafe which charges a lot for just one meal. Therefore, to avoid such an unpleasant experience, one prefers to play it safe.

In my opinion, either extreme of these behaviors can make life boring or unstable. Maintaining a balance of both behaviours, such as trying a new place after getting some details beforehand and revisiting a familiar place can make life exciting but stable.

In conclusion, every individual is different when it comes to making life choices. Although human life is all about constantly making decisions and choices, maintaining openness with preserving balance is the key to a stable life.