Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, technology is starting develop quickly. It brings to our modern life many advantages and in the same time disadvantages. This essay will discuss the useful and useless sides of technology.

On the one hand, innovation helps employees make their work easier. Workers can use robots and electronics for hard tasks including building, metalworking or chemical experiments. It can reduce dangerous and harmful incidents that could affect factory and technical workers’ health and life. Moreover, innovational equipment make daily tasks easier. For example, dishwasher, electric vacuum cleaner and technical speaker like Alice do various duties such as clean, control home devices and manage time correctly.

On the other hand, because of technology many jobs being replaced by robots. Works such as translators, financiers, lawyers and tourist agents loose their impact in recent years. It leads to unemployment. Individuals forced to find new jobs or develop their skills. Furthermore, there are risks to be depend on electronics. Because people starting to do simple things with computer’s help

In conclusion, technology can do our life easier and convenient but humans need to use it balanced. One of persons’s important goals is to not allow robots replace our significance