Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Technological advancement has transformed people’ quality of live. The number of individuals thank that digital is become people lives as difficult live, on one other hand people say it is more easier live with modern technology.Although digital platforms can significantly assist people’ lives a high standard, it may lose people their job.

One of the most advantages is that technology access education for everyone and anywhere. Because people who work and they would like to expend their knowledge, so it is easy for them. Many researchers where at oxford of university found that many people completed their education after learning is becoming easier by platforms. As a result, education affects in economic growth because learning is powerful, so people as simplified .

On others disadvantages is that advanced technological are replaced many job. Due to the fact that people who live as difficult lives without jobs, so it affects significantly as harmful. When people do not have work, they will influence in their families. For instance, many crimes rates has increased in many poor countries after individuals lost their lives. Therefore, this is effectively safe society and complicated of live.

In conclusion, in despited has both opinions some tend to platforms help people’s quality lives owing to the fact that education plays a crucial role in powerful that become economic plants, some people thoughts Al made people lost their jobs. In my view, Many people can enhance their lives by technology such as expend skills or complete degree that help them live a high standard.