Some people think that children's leisure activities should be educational; otherwise, they are wasting their time. Do you agree or disagree with this view?"

More people believe that children’s leisure activities should be educational, or else they are wasting their time. This essay agrees with this idea because children’s education activities can bring being a smarter, leader and children’s education activities can bring stress, depression or anxiety.

There are several reasons children’s education activities can bring a lot of advantages. Firstly, if they study harder, they being a smarter than other teenagers, and they know about more things, or if you can give a strategy for them, they can being a leader their classroom or their different communities. For example, in Korea’s children are doing more educational activities and also relate to variety games, sometimes, they are doing household chores such as washing dishes, swapping floors and other similar works.

On the other hand, if children’s activities relate to only education, they have appear some health and mind problems. In addition, if they study hard and they don’t anything, such as playing games or doing other interesting activities, they must only study and they started stress, because they think about only study, later their brain tried and they have health problems, and maybe their eyes hurt with studies. For instance, private schools, there are students are doing only study and think about it, and definitely, these type of schools get children 15 years old.

In conclusion, some people believe that children’s leisure activities should be educational, or else they are wasting their time, and children’s education activities can bring being a smarter, leader and children’s education activities can bring stress, depression or anxiety.