Some people think that cinemas will one day close due to the popularity of online streaming services for films and series. Do you agree or disagree?

While the vast majority of individuals assert that due to increasing popularity of online cinemas among population, offline movie theaters, like cinemas in shopping centers, will, most likely, become bankrupt in soon decades, the lest minority still believe that offline cartoon houses will not loose their relevance. This essay will discuss both these points of view, but personally, I strongly advocate that offline cinemas will be less pertinent, however will not be closed.

On the one hand, via social network progress, we are able merely track decreasing trend of offline cinemas. Furthermore, the research, which was conducted by Austrian scholars in 2014, serves as a perfect evidence. In a study Austrian scientist Maria Schwarzenegger decided to compare financial statistics of two companies. One of them was offline cinema named “MCM Creative Studios”, while another one was well-known “Netflix”. Consequently, the result showed that during the last 5 years actions of “MCM Creative Studios” dramatically shrank, nevertheless, company still produce profit. On the contrary, cost of actions of the “Netflix” during that period illustrated significant growth, approximately from two thousand dollars to five thousand.

On the other hand, there were myriad of offline cinemas that also showed dramatical climb in the cost of the its company. For instance, corporation called “Braun Film and Video Inc” performs ephemeral progress, approximately from one thousand dollars to fifteen thousand. Moreover, there are also list of various companies that gain huge income despite of popular opinion among human beings. In accordance with the facts given aboce, we can merely confirm that the cost and success of the company depends on the staff and corporation itself. So, it is irrelevant with the trend and time period.

Personally, I believe that in the future, there will be some companies that will lose all their capital. However, offline cinemas will stay relevant among with online streaming services.

In conclusion, despite the trend of increasing popularity of online streaming services, offline cinemas, except some companies, will not be totally closed.