Some people think that cities (civic areas) are the best places to live in. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

while opponents hold the view that, living on civil area have a detrimental effect on their personalities, proponents have a divers perspective. However, l am a staunch believer that residing in rural country have a positive effect on their life and their emotion.

On the one hand, living in the country have a plethora of advantage, and there are many service in country like hospital, school and company. In other words, if parents need to rear their children professionally, they will find a myriad of schools from different levels because there is the best pedagogy for teaching children is extracurricular activities; in addition, if youth search for jobs with high salary, they will find easily. A prominent example is Taha hussan who fames writer in Egypt when he moved from village to country to continua his learn. Therefore, this example shows that living iv civil city have a consider influence on child development.

On the other hand, rural area have a special qualities because have a beautiful landscape, fresh air, and there are no traffic jam was cased pollution in surrounding atmosphere like civil city. To illustrate, when a plethora of people spend a quality time in Egypt, they will find many places with a wonder full view. For instance, in Egypt where a different places Fayoum city and siwa oasis which have different activities like a Salt Lake for treatment. Thus, what can be said is that living in rural country is useful for people to strike a balance between work and natural life.

In conclusion, after highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be claimed that every places have a disadvantage and advantage for every person.