Some people think that cities (civic areas) are the best places to live in. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While opponents hold the view that living in a civil areas have a detrimental effect on their personalities, proponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that residing in a rural countries have a positive effect on their lives and their emotions.

On the one hand, living in the countries have a plethora of advantages, and there are many service in the country like hospitals, schools and companies. In other words, if parents need to rear their children professionally, they will find a myriad of schools from different levels because there is the best pedagogy for teaching children is extracurricular activities; in addition, if youths search for jobs with high salaries, they will find easily. A prominent example is Taha Hussan, a famous writer in Egypt when he moved from a village to the country to continue his learning. Therefore, this example shows that living in a civil cities have a considerable influence on child development.

On the other hand, rural areas have a special qualities because they have a beautiful landscapes, fresh air, and there is no traffic jam–caused pollution in the surrounding atmosphere like civil cities. To illustrate, when a plethora of people spend a quality time in Egypt, they will find many places with a wonderful views. For instance, in Egypt there are a different places like Fayoum city and Siwa oasis, which have different activities like a salt lake for treatment. Thus, what can be said is that living in rural country is useful for people to strike a balance between work and natural life.

In conclusion, after highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be claimed that every place has a disadvantages and advantages for every person.