some people think that competition at work, school and daily life is a good think. Others believe that we shoul try cooperate more rather than competing against others. Discuss both views

Some people argue that competition in daily life including school and work is beneficial, while others think that people should rather choose cooperation instead of competing against each other. I believe that cooperation can provide more advantages in the context of pesonal growth and career, because this will help to easily adgust in the social environment and allow to avoid weaknesses.

In the opinion of some, competition is effective way to improve skills. This view is often shaped by the concerns about personal results. Most people fear of being less successful than others, and as a result, trying to exceed their pace of development. For example, users in a social media always compare themselves with famous celebrities, which force them to become better and try to set unrealistic goals. Althrough comparisons can help to enhance skills faster, I think that people should not rely only on negative emotions, as it can lead to the harmful consequenses such as dissapointment and loss of motivation.

On the other hand, cooperation can help individuals to socialize and create relationships based on a honesty. People can strengthen their skills if they will receive feedback and gain new knowlodges from oponents. Keeping good relationship with colleages or classmates create a good conditions were each person can share their expirience. For instance, student can freely share with valuable knowledges and cooperatively create prospects for growth.

In conclusion, while others believe that competition can foster development, I am convinced in the importance of maintaining cooperation, which provide more benefits at work, school and in daily life.