Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the education of teenagers while others argue that the effect is negative.

sports and education in teenagers lifes

Most of the population have two main and the most popular minds about an effect of competitive sports on the education of teenagers: first is who is being against, second is who accepting it. Well, this question is subjective one, but nevertheless, there is a discussion and probable solution for that resonance.

In first case, people thinks that competitive activities as sport have only the negative effect for younger generation. However, professional sport usually takes a bunch of time, and sometimes even more than educational hours in school. And that parents see as kids grows, the number of practice trainings becomes more too. Hence, trainings will demand much more energy and time. So because of that, majority of teen-sportsmens have an intellectual issues. For instance, in Kazakhstan, the average test scores in schools specialized on sports is significantly lower than in basic schools.

In the second case, a group of individuals stand on that point of view, that competitive sports, in opposite, have a good impact on young sportsmens. It is said, that extra physical exercises give many advantages for people all ages, including teenagers. Moreover, if it is a competitive activity, young social layer will learn to the spirit of rivalry witch can be extremely useful ability for each person. In addition, any physical activity is necessary for each growing body, including for brain work stimulation.

Considering this all, a good solution would be adding competitive sports into a teenagers lives, but of course, in reasonable amount to aware any educational troubles. Since such physical activity is matter for teenagers well-being and comprehensively developed.