Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that computer games are not good for kids, while others claim that there are benefited. While computer games can improve a child’s language skills and help build relationships, they can also harm a child’s mental health and eyes. I believe that they have both benefits and drawbacks.

There are a few benefits of playing video games. Most children play video games on the computer. Many games are made with the English language, so kids can learn it by playing video games. Furthermore, video games can help build relationships between children from different countries. In addition, they can spend their leisure time playing video games. For instance, PUBG is the most popular game.One of my cousins played this game on the computer and learned about the objects in the game. In my opinion, we should allow children some time to play video games on the computer.

There are some negative effects of computer games on children. If kids devote too much attention to playing video games, it can harm their studies. They can be affected mentally or physically, and their eyesight can be decreased. Moreover, sometimes children can become addicted to video games. As a result, their brain may be damaged. For example, my cousin, who was 7 years old, was addicted to video games. She was harmed mentally, and now she behaves as if she is mad. In my opinion, children should not play video games excessively.

In conclusion, there are both positive and negative aspects to playing video games. We should give children opportunity to play video games, but we should also take care to ensure that they do not play them excessively.