Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is important to start with the fact that sport is very important thing in our daily lives these days. However, there are also some types of sport which is dangerous to practice. In addition, some individuals strongly believe that such spat should be banned, whereas another part of society think that people should be free to choose. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of argument before reaching a concrete conclusion with my opinion in the end.

To begin with, the first opinion about danger is common among old generation. To some extent, I agree with them, because such type of sport is usually more harmful then healthy for people. Moreover, it can lead to some injuries as well as lack of continuing people’s sport life.

On the other hand, there is a popular belief that every person should be able to choose the sport they want to do. In fact, this viewpoint is more common among younger generation of people because youth always fight for justice, freedom of choice and speech. Therefore, almost every country all over the globe is freedom for opportunity to choose what they want to do in any aspect of life.

All things considered, there are two popular opinions about dangerous sports . One side thinks that it’s essential to ban, while the other believe that everybody free for choosing. From my point of view, that people are afford to choose but from a certain age when a person is already conscious.