some people think that dangerous sports should be banned , while others think people should have freedom to choose the activities they want to do. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that risky sports ought to be banned, while others feel that people should prioritise and prefer sports. Although personal preferences contribute to advancing personal development and accomplishment by doing adventurous games, risky sports have some drawbacks, leading to health concerns and a negative impact on teenagers, which is why I strongly believe that the government ought to ban them.

On the one hand, it is widely believed that adults should have the right so as to make their own choices with respect to their lives and bodies, on the grounds that it leads to their personal progress, and it is a fundamental principle in democratic society. In addition, many individuals find a sense of accomplishment in preferring adventurous spots because people are eager to engage in creative and unique sports, which gives a sense of satisfaction and enjoyment. For example, when athletes can achieve difficult or challenging events, these events foster inspiration among athletes. However, I strongly believe that these kinds of sports have serious injuries, which is why the government should ban them.

On the other hand, dangerous sports would have serious injury issues among individuals, as some spots are more challenging for athletes. For example, bungee jumping, paracycling, skydiving, and mountain climbing definitely lead to severe injuries during their journey; even people can die for these adventurous spots. Furthermore, adolescents are more curious in conjunction with exploring new worlds; therefore, they might engage in risky sports without a proper understanding of their dangers. It is often thought that if the government does not ban them, it will have a deleterious effect on teenagers’ health concerns. For these reasons, I strongly believe that the state ought to prohibit these dangerous sports.

In conclusion, despite developing personal progress and leading fulfilment in risky sports, I strongly agree that the administration must prohibit risky sports because they can have severe injury concerns and have a negative impact on teenagers.