Some people think that detailed descriptions of crime scenes in newspapers and on TV can have a bad influence the public, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a growing debate about this issue the question of whether providing detailed descriptions of crimes in newspapers or whether on TV can have undesirable consequences.In this essay, I am particially in agreement with complitery avoiding broadcasting of wrongful actions atribbute to rise crime rates.

From a critical perspective, crime actions banning complitely poses serious challenges related to loss awareness about the crime.Once people start scrolling through the number of videos and contents on social media as well as others to read magazines and newspapers during the day, they have to aware of crimes thereby remainng informed about world news. As a result, they might find it difficult to evaluate situations properly which in turn undermines their safety throughout their life.

On the other hand, government display direct crime actions to ordinary people, contribute to forming misconduct behavior among elderly people, especially teenagers ,and as a consequence they want to try wrongful acts. Furthermore, if people show violence and burglary every day on TV and social media which is why they worried about there life and also they reside in constant anxiety. While some people believe that is beneficial nonetheless , others argue that it has negative effects.

All things considered, although display wrongful actions prohibited completely on social media and consistent newspapers bring about several drawbacks including but not limited to loss awareness world news and mainly crime actions.I am to some extent in the agreement since people need to know about misconduct beheviour in their countryside