Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals argue that control of climate change should be maintained by only richer terrains due to their available resources, while I argue that reduction of global warming should be done by all countries across the globe as it will aid the earth to become healthier place to live on.

On the one hand, it is believed that countries which have leading economies have a prime responsibility regarding climate change. As it contains resources, it can easily fight against this prevailing situation. If the countries which are full of techniques and money do not take necessary steps, the whole world might suffer. Take China for example. The Chinese government has been keen not only to organize seminars but also providing enough funds in this situation. However, I completely disagree that countries likewise China should be the main contributor towards climate change due to the fact their resources might run out.

On the other hand, others confine that all countries should have equal responsibility to guard against the devastating effects of climate change. Without the participation of all nations together, global warming may drastically increase and the world will become like a desert. For instance, UNICEF, which is motivating maximum terrains across the world in order to combat against temperature adjustment by arranging seminars. Therefore, I think that Many region are becoming motivated to prevent this alluring effect altogether because by equal participation, the earth may turn into a happier place.

In conclusion, although a number of assume that it is solely the responsibility of developed nations to fight against climate change, I certainly believe that maximum countries across the globe should come forward since their contributions may aid in order to become a more eco-friendly place to live on.