Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

The form of support for developing countries are devided into 2 different ways which are financial and practical. Some people believe that those nations need help in form of money, while the opposites firmly agree practical supports and consultancies are more essential. In this essay, I would discuss both views and point out my own perspective about this topic.

There is no doubt that financial support plays an integral role for the developemnt of emerging nations. To be specific, those nations are in the growing process and insufficient resources to tackle problems related to this, especially establishing infrastructure such as roads, public transport. This allows governments to improve the residents’s life quality and also foster the economic progress.

On the other hand, I am convinced that undeveloped countries could benefit from realistic assistance and consultancy. This is because the sustainable growth of those nations not only depend on money but also on how a country is governed, particularly encountering with serious social issues like poverty, crime which mainly restrict their advancement. What’s more, accumulating meaningful experiences is an awkward difficulty since it comprehensively requires time and effort to achieve. Therefore, advances countries could support them by sharing those ones as a practical aid which makes overcoming hardships related to this progress easier. Not only experiences but also providing programes of education to training citizens from undeveloped countries could be used as a form of support in order to maintain their development in these potential fields such as technology, agriculture. After all, I believe that both supports could be combined together to help developing to attain their objectives by advanced nations.

In conclusion, donations and practical aid are required for countries to thrive in the future. However, the way they are delibrately used is the an important key which leads to accelerating the developing process of developijng countries