Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Some citizens argue that providing monetary aid for developing countries is an obligation that must be given by international organizations to help the growth of the countries, while others believe that giving practical assistance and advice is more valuable for the progression in the country.

I strongly stand for the latter.

It is undeniable that financial aid offers benefits for government programs to fund all the projects. For example, the international companies invest in innovation of new smartphone in a country can directly accomplish their goals. Although they can resolve the projects by getting funds from the global organizations, it does not mean that those developing countries have cognitive skills to understand how to to produce the good product and allocate funds correctly. The lack of knowledge and skills can lead to the unstable monetary.

Therefore, the contribution of practical assistance and advice play significant role to achieve the goals. The global investors should provide training and course to developing countries. For example, global organizations can bring technology experts to the developing countries to train and guide them in development of new smartphone. In addition, by preparing practical training and course, these countries, it will assist themselves to gain knowledge and skills that are essential for the development in the future with no longer rely on other global companies.

In conclusion, both financial assistance and practical training are useful for developing countries. If there’s no practical assistance, the money invested to the projects means nothing. By combining monetary and training, the projects can be fully completed.