Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people arguethat practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are different views between people about developing nations should receive financial and practical support from developed countries. I strongly believe that practical help more prominent for countries which attempt to improve themselves.

On the one hand, monetary assistance plays a key role to improve and simultaneously give a good perspective in terms of economic. Firstly, the biggest difference might be in transportation while in modern era people suffer from traffic congestion. This improvement can occur in healthcare which funding to assess growing doctors even as a professional in this field. Thus nobody leaves their hometown specially for academic reasons and they also can acquire great amount of wage. This would greatly contribute to mitigating unemployment rate. For instance, in USA mediocre multitude receive salary average between 40000 and 70000dollars. Hence, the reality is welfare of American people obviously high than the other nations.

On the other hand, financial grants might be misused and misallocated while useful assistance give long-term benefits. I reckon that all of advices which giving from international organizations is a effective way for increasing both economic and social side of country. For example, in the second Kharabagh war, Azerbaijan using some special strategies in terms of fight and weapons and this step comes from initially practical support.

To sum up, particular people say that financial support is the best factor for improvements while some individuals notice that practical support is irreplaceable. I am of the opinion the developing territories should prioritize practical assistance over monetary assistance.