Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people arguethat practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is the fact that, if a country wants to be developed they would need help from international organizations, which could be either financial help or practical help and advice. Some people and I think that financial aid is more helpful while other argue that their country needs more advices and practical aid from international authorities. In this essay I’ll discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, many people prefer to take financial assistance from the international organizations because they believe that money plays a pivotal role in overcoming economic challenges. It helps in building an infrastructure of a country, for example, providing more trains and building train station to provide convenient transportation facilities. Similarly, building hospitals to provide free treatment and medication. Additionally, it eliminates poverty from country by creating more jobs.

On the other hand, many countries need practical assistance from international organization because their country is full on natural resource that needs to be managed properly in order to be a developed country. One good example of this is Saudi Arabia, who is rich in oil but face’s a problem when it comes to extraction of that oil, their citizens don’t do slavery, so for that they need resources from overseas. Additionally, they seek advice from international authorities on how to utilize that money effectively for the betterment of their country.

In conclusion, I am in the favour of the opinion that developing country one should prioritize monetary assistance rather than practical aid and advices because ideas can be replicated from other countries and their own citizens are the best resource for them to implement that.