Many believe that the goal of one's career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some individuals that which thing should get more priority passion or high level of earning. According to my opinion, both the statements depend on the individuals and I partially agree with this.

Some people thinks that pursuing a passion is more important for one to reach success. It give them joy and motivation to work further with same consistency. Working in a passion can results the best outcome for individuals. Also, it would help them to do as they want to do without any restriction. One can also reach to the sky while focussing on their dream and they are also able to be self motivated. Many people thought that one who follows their dream can get success more easily and also can easily affords luxury or neccessities they need. For example: One of known publication has published a report in which a billionaire has follow their passion with consistency and hardwork and now has reach to this height in society.

However, some also believe that a handsome amount of salary and permanent job without interest is the only way to reach success. It is the only way to fulfill the necessities of their families. As the people who have better lifestyle only gets the respect and attention in our society. At some range this thought is right also, doing a passionate job without getting pay or limited amount of money is waste in individuals life. Higher level of salary packages are also important for future or personal growth. So, this can be the reason why a high living status overtook a passionate job.

Lastly, having a balanced life is crucial for individuals which includes both a handsome amount of salary and their passion and ambition towards their freld. This can only be the factor to reach the destination of success.