Many believe that the goal of one's career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some argue that choosing a goal career by just making money is crucial for people while others maintain that the dream goal who are choose following the passion might be important. In my perspective, I believe that it might be a beneficial for the people who are keen interest, when it comes to a main goal.

On the one hand, nowadays, most people are selecting the career by earning a wealth instead of what interests them . Although it is true that the high income can provide a plenty of opportunities. A luxuries live, for example, society working for high income which are buying houses, cars and high education for themselves and even their descendant’s and these kind of chances illustrates better lives, especially who lives in bustling city. Moreover, there is an evident that around 80% of undergraduates in the world preferring high pay jobs rather than their passions. In my opinion, it was a better for them who wants to be a better life.

On the other hand, there are people believe that regarding the passion is the main key in this life instead the high income given that if the people decided to work by their interest, in fact that they are mentally and physically happy their jobs. However, it is true that high income offers high incomes, but job satisfaction is sometimes more crucial. For example, if the people who had a passion for marketing but works as a teacher for high income, they are not feel the job or might be guilty throughout their lives in the future. On my side, the passion career has beneficial rather than high income career.

In conclusion, although high income is important but from my perspective, the job satisfaction is more crucial for choosing a career. The passion career can matches inner interests bring happiness and success.