Many believe that the goal of one's career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary landscape of modern world, an increasing number of people contend that a working person should focus on achieving passion as it provides satisfaction. While opponents argue that career should be taken as a serious way to earn livelihood as it secures family status. This eassay will elaborate on both perspectives before providing my opinion.

On the one hand proponents contend that pursuing passion should be the main purpuse of life, which sattisfies the intrests of a person. People stay motivated and connencted for long-term, if they start invessting their energy towards thier passion. For insance, a recent survey proves that people who diverted their energy towards achieving passion were more likly to stay happy with the outcomes of their career. As a result, human nature and mindset to work gets positiveand enchoraged.

On the other hand the opponents argue that career is an only way to earn money and fullfill daily needs. Money becomes essential for families fundamental requirment such as a secure shelter, luxurieous lifestyle and affordable education for children. For example, people make more money who invest them self towards complex jobs compared to those who look after pursuing their passion. Subsequently, enhaces the lifestyle of the whole family.

In my opinnion, although money can erradicate the uncertainity of life, passion keeps you alive and happy. I firmly believe that a person must look after pursuing his passion rather than following the race to earn money for livelihood.

In conclusion, while following passion can enhance life in terms of satisfaction, pursuing career just to ear livlihood can safe-gaurd the families future. Individuals can take thier decision based on their resposibility and capabilitis.