Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people arguethat practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals believe that financial aid from international organizations is vital for developing nations. Others assume that practical aid and advice is more crucial.

It’s common knowledge that receiving aid from large organizations and advanced states gives a hand to emerging countries to improve their economic and social development. Aid can vary depending on the needs of the nation. It can be practical, financial, advice and so on. Each type of aid has their own strengths. However, needs of states are differ from one another. Some of them require financial support, while others may need practical knowledge. From my standpoint, sharing experience is more necessary.

Financial aid has a key role for growing lands. Getting economic support from industrialized countries and international organizations assists better conditions for less developed states. Budgetary succor is mostly provided when any predicament occurs in nascent republics. For example, in emergent situations such as war, attacks, established states or organizations support evolved republics with a certain budget. Furthermore, assistance can be given in variable cases. For instance, some nations need grants to improve their workforce, education system and unemployment rates. The provided investment may contribute to another country.

Practical aid is essential for any case. Sophisticated lands share their experience and practical knowledge with other undeveloped countries to assist them socially. By establishing education and social activities, the state that needs contribution can make difference positively for their future. International and large organizations allocate experience and advice in order to strengthen the governance, sustainable development in emerging countries.

In conclusion, even though budgetary backup has a vital affect, practical help is also needed. From my perspective, it depends on the need of the country and the situation. In critical cases, both of them are pivotal. However, experience and practical advice is more effective.