some people think that disruptive students can badly affect to others. do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed by some that disruptive students have negative effects on others at school. They consider that this kind of students can be grouped and taught separately. In my opinion, I agree that disruptive students can negatively effect other students, while it can be in the nature of people.

Generally, most of the people ,including me, think that students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped and taught separately. They consider that these types of behaviour can affect others negatively. Students who are shy cannot join to these students and school will become more overwhelming place for them. That is a reason of why most of students hate and they want to change even leave their schools.

Some parents believe that these types of students must change their schools to the special schools where they can find more students like them. While these students badly affect others, some people consider that it is a rule of the nature. For instance, they think that it looks like various types of animals in the forest. In fact, lions, tigers and other stronger animals can damage the weak animals, such as monkeys, birds, etc. So people think that changing schools of these people can damage the nature of schools. They consider that students have to meet with each types of people.

In conclusion, distruptive students can damage the others, while they have benefits. They can damage mental health of oter students with doing something is unusual, while in the future every student will face with different kinds of individuals, thus; they have to know how to communicate with these people.