Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear - Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Books are one of the essential sources of information of all time. It could be developed in both hard print, lasting for decades, or recently even appear on the internet. a number of individuals believe that based on the invention of the network, the amount of paper documents has faced a dramatic decline. Nevertheless, the others argue that the importance of paper books will never be extinction.

Let’s begin with the arrival of e-books. There is evidence showing that e-books have been increasing significantly nowadays since readers found it took briefly to search for required documents and the convenience of being able to access them on diverse devices; online books even support translators in various languages, which helps readers be able to read on forgein paper. These advantages really make e-books a lifesaver due to their agility and portability, suitable to satisfy readers who are working remotely.

However, reading online still has some limitations. For example, evidence suggests that study on pages gives you more concentration and unwind than on the web. In addition, readers may prefer paper essay due to the realistic sense they transfer and also prevent the capability of dealing with eye strain as a result of overexposure with blue lights.

To conclude, although paper books might present their compelling advantages to human health and fulfillment, e-books are still developing to provide readers with the closest experience as reading on paper. For instance, the invention of the Kindle, as known as the reading gadget, has suppressed the vast impact on deforestation and still provided the reader with a realistic sense like a paper book. In my opinion, we should encourage people to read digital books as an alternative due to the effect it brings.