Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear - Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that paper books will disappear in the near future, although others assume that e-books never replace ordinary paper books. In this essay i want to discuss both sides and create my own opinion.

On the one hand, whew we create books we waste a huge amount of trees. This would lead to deforastation, which has detrimental influence on environment. It can be avoided due to electronic books, whose creation does not require to use papers. That is why, reduction of creating paper books has an positive impact on solving of deforestation problem.

On the other hand, paper books have cultural and historical significance. People have collected manuscripts and old books since ancient times. Thus, even today our generation can read them. For instance, due to paper books, we have an opportunity to learn when essential events of history happened. That is why, some people consider that paper books will never leave us.

I personally contemplate that e-books are more convenient for me. Ii can take ones when I travel to somewhere and also I do not need to have a lot of heavy books for education. From my experience, I know a huge quantity of people, who have back pain, because of enormaus amount of training materials, which need to bring. Thus, I prefer electronic book more that ordinary books.

In conclusion, I want to say that both types of books have their own benefits and drawbacks. People need to choose that sort, which is personally suitable for them.