Some people think that electronic books will overtake printed books. Others believe that printed books will remain popular for many years to come. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that electronic books will become more popular instead of traditional books while others say that printed books still continue famous for many years to appear. Although textbooks are safe for people who have eye disease, I believe that electronic books are opportune to carry in one device.

Firstly, there are many libraries around the world that service books for citizens to search for knowledge. This is convenient for people who do not have an electronic device; it is exceptional way for people who have an eye disease. For example, one of my family members is having eye disease for many years; she can take her eye on an electronic equipment less than other people. The only way she can search for knowledge is on traditional books; it will not affect her eye health. Thus, textbooks are an excellent choice to select for people who have those problems

On the other hand, electronic devices are become popular in this era; it is the easiest way to carry all of files in one equipment because I believe that in this generation everyone owns electronic device at least one. For instance, students can not carry all of textbooks in one bag but they have an electronic device that can download all of file books and make their life convince. Hence, having an electronic books assists people to be convenient to carry less more than traditional books.

In conclusion, although textbooks are an excellent choice for people who have eye disease problems. I believe that in this generation electronic books will become more popular because file books assists people to be convenient to carry less more than traditional books.