Some people think that English will be only language to be spoken globally. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint.

It has become increasingly common for people to speak the English globally. I agree with this viewpoint, because of eriticating and bringing closer together. However, I believe is losing a culture and forgetting history.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that English as the only global language. One of the main reason is that losing a language means losing a culture. This means that language is one of the historical values of man. In history, there were few languages, and now there are many. People do not want to lose their values. Another reason is that language includes history which should never the forgetting. This is because language is of great importance in our history or the history of the whole world. In what language did our ancestors who lived in history speak and create? We need to know all this. “There is no future without history.”

On the other hand, I agree with this statement that English as the only global language. Firstly, I also feel that misunderstandings will be eradicated. Because they all speak the same language, which is English. It would be very difficult to communicate with people who speak different languages. That’s why this is so important. Secondly, I believe that humans will be brought closer together. This means that their language is pitta and it gives them the opportunity to get to know other people. Or many relatives get close to each other.

In conclusion, nevertheless certain people believe that English would be only language in the future can bring some benefits are eriticating and getting closer. Yet, I believe that losing culture and forgetting history.