Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s modern world, people are constantly confronted with environmental issues, which are becoming more popular in the media. Some people believe that individuals can hardly set up actions to reduce environmental problems, while others believe that the government can help directly with this matter. I strongly believe that governments do play an indispensable role in dealing with these environmental matters properly.

To begin, some people think that environmental matters are not easy for individuals to deal with, but in fact, they can provide their contribution as they see fit. They can, for instance, use recycled materials instead of plastic materials. It can be seen that individuals can cut down on their usage of plastic materials, which means they do not contribute to air pollution because they burn plastic.

It is certainly true that environmental matters can be an insurmountable challenge without government help. To begin, the government has more power than individuals by setting rules against environmental protection actions. They can, for instance, comply with the ban on the emission of waste from factories to air or water sources and also set up rules for deforestation. As a consequence, assessing environmental preservation guarantees the good health of citizens, and they will be healthier and be able to live in a pollution-free country.

To conclude, environmental issues should be solved immediately with coherence between individuals and the support of the government. I believe that it will be solved, and not only our country but also the whole world will be healed in the years to come.