Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however believe that these problems can not be solved if individual do not take action. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views whether environmental issues are two large for individuals to handle or this problems cannot be fixed and less individuals take action, In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

There are numerous factors involved in this matter. One possible reason is that these issues are messive in scale for people to resolve. For example, problems like climate change, pollution, global warming are enormous and global, needing big solutions. Another reason is that limited power or mental strength. Because of less psychological endurance, one person alone might feel they cannot make a significant impact on this issues. Last but not least, people always depends on big players like government or large companies. This always lead them to failure against arriving environment circumstances.

Despite, there are things steps which can be add up by individuals to solve this problems. Firstly, if everyone makes small changes, together they can create a moment as impact. Without coming forward by own, people with non be able to control it. Secondly, everyone need to be influential to others. For instance, people can raise public campaigns to inspire friends, family and the community to refurnish the environment. This is how tiny actions of individuals can create a great effect and help to deal against them natural imbalance.

To recapitulate, considering the success facts of both views, from my perspective, I think the later view is fruitful.