Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however believe that these problems can not be solved if individual do not take action. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Environmental issues are threathining everyone on this planet from the richest to the poorest while it gets worse and worse every year. A number of people agree that individuals cant solve environmental problems while others think that they can find solutions to leave a better future to our children. This essay discuss that individuals can solve the environmental problems by raising awareness.

Natural diseases started to happen more often these years due to the environmental challanges. And its our responsibility to stop it and leave more liveable world to our grandchildren. For this, people need to have self awareness about what they can do to keep our world safe. While some people think that individuals cant achieve something by their own however this essay disagrees with that opinion. It is enough to raise awareness of even one person from each family. Research was made in 2018 by a environment scientist shows that, if one person from each family starts to do their part such as using less electricity or stop using deodorants will reduce the pollution and the affects of climate change up to .

At the mean time there are people who think that individuals cant reduce the negative affects of environmental problems. However, if they keep thinking about one person cant to anything by their own these problems will only get worse. Everyone should start to do their own parts by raising public consciousness. For this, governments should encourage people by advirtisements, public Q n A platforms and with webinars.

To conclude, we should be fast to save our environment, we dont have enough time. Moreover, people have enough power to solve environmental issues. Just one person can do everything if they have enough desire to do.