Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe , it is better to deal with them nationally

Several people believe that environment issues should be solved an international scale while some people believe it is better to deal with them domestically. This essay will discuss both sides and I will give my opinion.

The solving of environment problems should be done internationally to accelerate it can be finished soon. Many professional people that proficient in many sectors to give their concept because the knowledge is sufficient as well as they had many experiences. The issue can be solved with a help from several countries in the word. In addition, researches will do studying to solve with their policy. It will became new rules for many countries to care with their environment because they became know to keep environment and can be applied in their country.

On the other hand, the problems of environment it can be solved in domestically. Countries will know primary reason happening of environment issues because they fall to the field to directly check. This will make professional people more fast to solved and they can ask to the citizen about the problems in around them. Additionally, government can involved scholars to follow the issues and they can do research to the assignment as a form concern about it. People should be more cared the environment issues.

In my perspective, both of International and domestic scale to solve is an essential for the environment issue. Doing the solve in international is more good because many researches have enough knowledge and experiences in global environment issues, so they more good to give suggestion or intruction to the countries in the word. In addition, their policy is strong, so the country will follow and following the rules.

In sum up, in international scale many researches that have new concept and experiences to solve the international problems, while in domestic can find primary issues with falling in the field immediately and it can involved scholars to give their idea. In my opinion, both of international and national scale is an important to finish the issues together.