Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child's development while others believe that other factors (friends, television, music …) have a stronger effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there are many factors of influence of children’s development. There has been ongoing debate about whether some people thing that the most influence in a child’s improvement while others believe that there are another factors like TV, friends, music that can play a crucial role today.Although there are many factors that they can influence of their development, from my perspective, parent’s role is still important for this development.In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my personal opinion.

On the one hand, one of the main reason why parents are still important is their strict behaviour.In the digital era, there is no doubt that many people, even children use mobile phones and other technological devices for just entertainment so that parents is stricter than in the past.They always try to control their behaviour and what they do every day.For example, in countryside, many parents stricter rather to their effectively growth.Ultimately, it would be beneficial influence on their children, avoiding building bad behaviour and habits.Furthermore another significant reason is parent’s kindness.Many individuals tend to teach good habit for their children which has already built on parents.In fact, parents always gives them many beneficial speech which may give children the sense of ineffable so that they cannot forget them while their life, with parent can give them unlimited kindness to influence in their child’s behaviour.

On the other hand, in contemporary era, we are all familiar with the fact that technological devices can easily affect child’s development.One of the main reason why technology is get in touch with individuals because many people chat with their friend on special apps like instagram, tik tok, email and others.It helps them to spend their time without any doll situation.For example, not only in Uzbekistan, but also worldwide this kind of apps are used for online communicating because nowadays a wide segment society tend to communicate with others.Ultimately, it may be efficiently way to share life experiences and spending their time with consuming some information amount others. Another factor is enhancing their creativity because music or watching factual films helps them gain idea for their daily or future project.If someone hear music, it helps them to make new thing in their imagination.

From my perspective there is no denying that they both are really influential and beneficial for children.However, other factors never can replace parents because parents always lead them in a true way and they always try to give them all beneficial lessons for their future life.

To sum up, based on the aforementioned arguments it is evident that while some people believe that parents are the most important factor in development of children while others think that there are another factor for this development.In my opinion, parents is the most crucial factor in child’s development.