some people think that genetically modified (GM) crops are a positive developement. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both these viwes and give your own opinion.

Many believe that genetically modified in agriculture products are considered as a favorable change. However, others find that a danger alteration. I agree with second group and in this essay I will explain why?

In the modern era, every thing has changed and businessmen just care the productivity. New technology help the industrial food to flourish and improve the efficiency in this context. So, Crops are growed faster and farmers gain more benefit with new methodes, somehow their products are even safe from various types of pest and they need less water for growing. For example, many fruits need a large volume of water that with GM ways, they no longer need much water and this can be a good solution for lack of the water in many countries.

However, many thinks GM methods can be danger for healthy and you might not have a delicious flavor. When these chemical material inject throwgh the crops, they are not natural and cetainly hurt the human. As far as I know, they no longer have their original taste so, you do not enjoy of the eating these kind of products. For example, these days you rarely experience the real taste of the fruits and even might not be found the kind of vitamines in them.

In conclusion, GM ways can help the productivity in a country and even be useful for the lack of water. On the other hand, this have some dissese that endanger health of human and you might not enjoy of eating many products. Alltogether, my opinion is alignment with second group and I think the most important thing in the life is healthy.