Some people think that genetically modified (GM) crops are a positive development. Others, however, argue that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The GM has been the center of the global debate and it has some supporter and opponents. This essay demonstrates the argued between these groups.

Those people who are in favour of this method, believe that this can empower the production of plants and can improve the period of production maintenance, for example, in peanuts, fruits and vegetables can also last much longer, if the genes will be modified. In addition, they claim that adding Vitamins and Proteins are able to increase the human healthy. Although.

However, people who oppose to GM, suppose this method would be long negative effects. They are concerned that the industry is unable to manage and conduct this method accurately, so they have been claiming from natural plants and they have been spreading this believe to entire society. They are worried about the subsequent human harmful in the future. For instant, there is some evidence that approve GM crops would have some dangerous consequences on environments and wildlife.

In conclusion, GM cause stored production for more long time but because of some eventual effects, it is more rational to do not use this model. In my opinion, this method can use in the country that face to famine because GM can protect more crops and gives those people more production. Overall, scientists should investigate further and express the fact of their researches.