some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, while others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some people argue that cooperation can lead to success, others believe that stewardship is the main aspect of a successful company. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument, although I support the idea that teamwork is a fundamental component of a prosperous company.

Some people are of the view that leadership plays a crucial role in business success. CEOs are in charge of the whole company, including, managing and encouraging the staff, making high-stake decisions, and, sometimes they need to allocate more time compared to ordinary employees. It is believed by some people that if a manager of any alternative organisation possesses strong leadership qualities such as providing financial stability, encouraging workers in hard times that business will make great profit. Additionally even though CEOs shoulder much more responsibilities than anyone, they are expected to navigate challenging situations effectively. It is often top executives who criticised if the company do not gain recognition or avoid bankruptcy

However, others, including myself claim that teamwork is the primary reason behind the success of a company. The reasoning is that there are a lot of workers in one average company who possess various skills, perspectives and talents. For instance: someone good at writing, another is able to cook well and other is a billingual who can communicate globally. Combining abilities and ideas of all individuals is instrumental in driving success. As a result of a well-coordinated team’s efforts company can easily cope with and situations.

In conclusion, even though some people believe that a responsible manager ia the key factor of a successful company, I firmly believe that collaboration makes a company well-known and triumphant due to the variety of skills they own.