some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, while others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary world, there is an ongoing debate about whether a company’s success depends on good teamwork or good leadership. Personally, I firmly believe that loyal community plays a crucial role within terms of reaching success.

On the one hand, it is not surprising that nowadays the major part of successful companies have achieved their results by hiring professional employees. However, skilled workers demonstrate high efficiency not only because of their experience but also because they work together. For instance, my brother, who worked as a surgeon, revealed that he always worked with a few assistants during surgeries.

On the other hand, leader figures serve as a encouraging tool. It is essential for people to maintain their motivation. One of the most beneficial ways to help them is to provide a support by loyal boss. For instance, I have been working as a waiter since I was 15, and without my supervisor cheering me up, I would quit my job due to constant pressure.

In conclusion, it is important to consider that although a person might have advanced skills in his field, without a strong team their effectiveness would be drastically lower. However, there is vivid need of supporting, and a nice leader may have a great influence on his or her workforce. In my opinion, it is evident that partnership has a larger impact on a company’s triumph.