Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that is money could be batter spent elswhere

Few individuals refuse to appreciate art believing that the governement’s financial support is unworthy, which should be spent in other aspects. However, some would oppose this view including myself, since art is an essential mean of self-expression, many artists try to discover more ways and arts making our lives more aesthetic. Additionally, art is considered as the country’s image. Therefore, authorities must help maintain their identity. It is advisable to help preseving country’s identity and image through the financial support of authorities. In addition to discovering new arts and artists to help people expressing themselves.

First, art has flourished through the years and accompanied us in different life phases. Hence, it is considered to be sacred with a profound meaning in our lives. A person can not persuade life without art, it would be almost impossible to enjoy it or express onselves. As a result, art is the only path that individuals must seek to be able to create a world designed only for them in particular free from the noisy life, city and people forgetting all the busy scheduals, and work problems. Therefore, governements should pay attention to such benifits and help support artists and art in order to maintain its development.

Second, a country’s heritage and image must be preseved and governement ought to be the first to help in maintaining it. As art become part of cultures and individuals, it will be like a gate to foreigners to get ideas about the country, it’ll also help in attracting various tourists which would be a benificial investment with winning incomes for the country. In addition to advertising the country’s culture.

In conclusion, Despite the belief that art is a waste of money which can be invested in various life ways. I personally believe that art has a positive impact on our lives, which has helped in surviving through life issues and being able to express ourselves. In addition to maintaining a country’s image.