Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary era, several individuals assume that when different issues will be exhibited, such as homelessness and unemployment, the government should be taken responsible to mitigate these problems. I personally agree with this statement.

First and foremost, there are a significant number of positive outcomes of having responsible in government. Initially, people may receive a wide range of employment opportunities. This is because when the government take action to lessen social problems, such fewer jobs facilities, they may be able to open more workplace- industries- to the employeers by providing financial support beacuse they obtain tax from the country citizen’s, so people may ensure a stable job and achieve a high amount of salary. As a consequence, they can fullfil their family members commitments, providing better education to children and better medical treatment, which hepls them to live more effective way and may get living satisfactions.

Furthermore, another merit is that the general public may achieve equal benefits. To illustrate, if the government donate some essential benefits, including making houses for homeless people, people thoses who live diverse area in the country like countryside and urban side may recieve similar servirces without getting involved in comparison. For instance, by provding houses from gvernment economical budget, everyhouse less people may obtain same strature houses that assists them to live more equally also people might become more co-operative ones another.

To sum up, considering benefits factors above, I would argue that having responsible in the government the general people may secure living facilities and unemployment individuals may achieve more jobs offers.